Questions about the Right Neck Pain Relief Product ?
Live Help 1-866-810-2174 Toll Free Monday-Fri 9:00am to 5:00 pm EST
Secure Online Ordering 24 hrs/day, 7 days/week; Accepting Paypal, Visa, MC and AMEX

Providing Pain Relief Information and Products since 2003

Cervical traction neck pillow large

The pillow has definitely helped me to sleep longer and more peaceful. It isn't perfect but so much better than a regular style pillow. Best to lay on your back and I do miss sleeping on stomach. Neck ache won't allow it. Good product. Very happy. I feel better and I am a nicer person due to it.
Alan Brooks
Boston MA

I love it

I don't have neck pain and shoulder pain anymore. I love it. I can't sleep without it recently.
C.SungMook
Great pillow! Like other consumers it took a few days to get used to it, but my neck pain is much better!
Christine
"If you have neck pain, this is a wonder pillow! "
Kathy A.
This pillow really works. I suffer from chronic pain, won't sleep without it.
ew_spc
"Super fast shipping; item as described. Thanks."
Amelia Bliss

Share The Neck Pain Relief Shop:

What you are Looking for:

Popular Pain Relief Products at the Neck Pain Relief Shop

11"x15" TriSectional Cervical Hot and Cold Pack with Strap11"x15"  TriSectional Cervical Hot and Cold Pack with StrapA trisectional hot and cold pack with a Strap that is designed for your neck, shoulders,  and upper back area. 11"x15"
Arc4life Cervical Linear Traction Neck Pillow (Large)Arc4life Cervical Linear Traction Neck Pillow (Large)Larger Size Neck Pillow: 28"x17"

Cervical Traction Unit- Posture Pump 1100Cervical Traction Unit-  Posture Pump 1100The Cervcial Traction Posture Pump 1100S allows for restoration of the normal cervical curve in the neck
Testimonials for Our Pain Relief Products | Feedback for our Neck Pillows

Share The Neck Pain Relief Shop !!

I am in Love With This Neck Pillow

I am in love with this pillow. Years of trying pillow after pillow and finally this one came along. Its a pillow, not a traction device per say, but it does help me to have a little pull on my neck to stretch it out which feels really good. It has helped a long with my neck and shoulder pain and helps blood flow to the ole brain
MAM. March 12, 2017

5 G.O.L.D.E.N - S.T.A.R.S

I had tried three other contour pillows and found that none of them did for me what this pillow could do. The v shape of the Arc4life cradles and tractions my neck so I sleep n proper alignment. I can move the pillow around to a side sleep position and I don't get over heated like I did with some of the strictly memory foam products. I would give this pillow a 9.5 out of 10.
B.L.S. March 10, 2017

* * * * *

D. R. February 14, 2017

It's no fun and after my last episode of nerve pain extendin

It does help. I have arthritis in my neck and upper back. It's no fun and after my last episode of nerve pain extending into my arms, I ordered this pillow. Don't expect a miracle. It takes time to get used to, it feels weird and if it's warm in the room it can feel pretty sweaty. I find that it works best if I sleep on my back and arrange it so my shoulders are not on the pillow. I have noticed some increase in stamina while sitting up and working but if I push it I go right back to square one with the pain. Nice part is that I know if I go to sleep on this pillow on a bad day I will probably feel better in the morning.
D.M., January 5, 2017

Amazing [Traction Large Xfirm Pillow]

Amazing!! I knew the minute I laid my head on it but that's the position that my neck needs to be in to sleep it's how I have to make a neck roll out of a towel stack my pillows it was a hundred percent the best night sleep that I've gotten in years I woke up no soreness in my neck done I'm moving left to right I have no less than 25 pillows I have spent hundreds if not thousands of dollars on pillows this one here is the dealmaker perfect I can't say enough I got the large extra firm and I'm getting another one I don't ever want to be without this pillow all I can say is thank you so much they did this one right all the others did nothing for me
L.Paddy, January 1, 2017

5 Stars.

This pillow works great for me.
James, November 9, 2016

Perfect! I think i'll order another one for my ...5/5

Perfect! I think i'll order another one for my lake house!!
LV, November 8 , 2016

Great Support Pillow

Great support pillow, have arthritis in my neck and 2 bad disks . I needed the support for my neck and shoulders and this really helps. A regular pillow doesn't have the support that this pillow gives. Really like. A+ seller and A + product !
M.B October 19, 2016

Solid Design

Awesome.
P.M October 11, 2016

3 Cervical Fusions

It's very hard to find a pillow to make some pain go away after cervical fusions. I've been trying and buying anything that looked promising for 2 years. My pillow has bad reviews and they change the price from 50 to 100 bucks so I didn't trust them and kept looking. I had to try something so I decided I'd only be out 100 bucks on this pillow. It works. I can't sleep on my back but just laying on the traction portion feels pretty good. When I sleep I just roll over to the side portion and it's firm but soft enough and just the right height where I feel my spine is straight. I wake up with less pain. It was a gamble but it worked for me and it's nice to have different sleeping options since you probably know like me every night is different for what helps and what hurts.
C.H October 9, 2016

I Love This Pillow !!

I use to have tingling and numbness in my hands. I also had neck pain and started seeing a chiropractor regularly. This helps keep me pain free in between visits. I'm usually a side sleeper and find the sides very comfortable. When I'm having pain though, I sleep on my back and use the traction side and it works great! I love this pillow.
K.A, August 17, 2016

Miracle Pillow !

This pillow performs miracles! I gave one to my son-in-law who was having a hard time sleeping. due to neck pain. The first time he used it, he was able to sleep through the night ! A miracle for him. I use it,too, and it has helped my neck pain beyond expectations. I LOVE, LOVE this pillow!
M.L, August 11, 2016

Well Worth the Purchase!!!!!! 5/5

I usually have painful neck issues when I sleep. But used my cervical neck pillow and did not have any issues with my neck.
PebblesSC, July 25, 2016

Very Comfortable

Very comfortable, and has reduced my neck pain.
Diana.S, June 29, 2016

LIFE SAVER....5/5 stars

This saved my life. I have severe spinal stenosis and several herniated cervical discs, and this pillow (arc4life cervical linear traction neck pillow - medium) allows me to actually sleep at night. It has 2 sides, one that provides traction and on that alleviates traction. The only thing about it, is that sleeping on your side is not really comfortable with this pillow
Jason, June 20, 2016

Helps my Wife

Helps my wife with her neck troubles
AC, May 28, 2016

Best Sleep I've had in a long while

Best sleep I've had in a long while. No more fighting with my king size down feather pillow.
CB, May 20, 2016

Love this Pillow

Love this pillow, it was heaven on my neck. Had disc replacement in December and this has been great.
Wilson, April 18, 2016

best nights sleep since slipping disc in neck

Very very happy with the pillow, best nights sleep since slipping disc in neck
Marin, April 2016

My New Pillow for Night

This is my new "at home" pillow for night. I can feel the traction.....I had no problem sleeping with it from night one. Amazing this pillow, give it a try if you have neck pain.....it really works.
Kathi S, April 5, 2016

I have had a pinched nerve in my neck...

I have had pinched nerve in my neck and not-yet-diagonosed sciatica for a couple of yrs now. The irony is, its good for my back if I sleep on the side but hurts my neck. If I sleep on my back hurts the back and is great for the neck. I have tried every possible pillow out in the market. Tempurpedic(several varieties) or cold pillows(some special technology for neck whose brand I cant recall right now) etc etc. If they said it helps the neck I bought it. And then I gave up and rolled up a towel turned it into a V shape and would tuck it under my ears so that my head will have support without turning during the night. I happened to land on this pillow and the second I saw the V shape I knew it was the right one for me. I have been using this for a few months now as a back sleeper. I use the combination of tempurpedic contour pillows and a knee roller pillow combination to get the back in the right shape. This has been successful for the past few months now. Highly recommend this.
AC, March 23, 2016

This Pillow (cltraction med xfirm) was a blessing

I recently was in a car accident and suffered whiplash with slight herniation of my C5-C6 as a result. This pillow was a blessing with regards to alleviating the pain and discomfort. I highly recommend it.
A.Medina, February 8, 2016

5 Stars...I cannot say enough good things about this pillow

I cannot say enough good things about this pillow. I have a herniated disc and bulging disc at c-4/5 and c6/7. I searched for a over a month reading hundreds of reviews to find people like me who got relief for my specific problem. This is it! I've now purchased two. I don't travel without it. I highly recommend two as the reviews are true it lasts for about a year, but what I have found is that if I alternate between the two I've extended the life indefinitely. This pillow keeps my neck in alignment.. it is a lifesaver.
Jennifer T, January 27, 2016

I have cervical spine problems...

I have cervical spine problems and I absolutely love this pillow. I purchased it in December and wished I had purchased it sooner. I sleep much better and don't wrestle with it like I did my memory foam pillow. It has helped by supporting my neck better and I have less pain and disrupted sleep.
L.L, January 13, 2016

I feel Like I am Sleeping on a Cloud

I have had neck pain for several years and could not find the right pillow for sleeping comfort. I began a pillow hunt but had such great difficulty since I am both a side sleeper and a back sleeper. Sales people said buy either a pillow for a side sleeper or back sleeper so of course I tried many pillows without success. So I searched online for a pillow to solve my problem and found the arc4life site. It was too hard to believe a pillow for both side and back sleeper existed and I must say it’s the best pillow purchase ever! Within a week I was surprised my neck was feeling better and within a few weeks my neck pain was gone. I am delighted to say I purchased a second pillow to have one for home and one for travel. Now I feel like I’m sleeping on a cloud and comfortable beyond my belief.
Cynthia, November 15, 2015

My Neck Pain Has Vanished !

"I have used the Arc4life Chiropractic Cervical Linear Traction Neck Pillow (large) for only a week and most of my neck pain has vanished. Another result has been an improvement in flexibility because I can move my head farther to the right and left."
Tom Robertson, October 27, 2015

I have RA, DDD, and OA

I have Rheumatoid Arthritis, Degerativr Disc Disease and Osteoarthritis in my neck. For over a year I have been unable to turn my head and have dealt with arm numbness and daily headaches. After a month using this pillow, I no longer have numbness, I can turn my head again and the headaches have lessened. I still have some pain which is normal given the multiple diseases but it is much more manageable.
Stephanie, May 11, 2015

Very glad I ordered this pillow!

I was nervous about ordering such an expensive pillow, but I am very pleased. I had used a "fruit" core pillow by another company for over 20 years, but found they were no longer helping ease pain. I had a couple days of stiffness from the change in pillows, but since then have experienced significant pain relief. Most mornings I wake up pain free, and the few times I have had pain it has been significantly less than I had been experiencing. Iny opinion, this pillow is worth the $$. I sleep on my side and back. When sleeping on my side, the traction "y" shape helps keep by neck from falling backwards into the "O" shape, which I think was a problem with the other pillow. It would pinch my nerves, resulting in pain. The head area for lying on the side is also larger, which is more comfortable. The traction provided while lying on my back feels good. In my opinion, this pillow is worth the $$. I ordered the standard size; I am 5'9", but relatively small-boned for my size. A smaller person would likely do better with a smaller size.
Brunswick, Dec 28, 2014

Just What I needed

Just what I needed. I am a side sleeper with arthritis in my neck. This offers the perfect amount of support to keep my neck aligned while sleeping. Took about a week to adjust but now have no more morning neck pain!!
FF, May 18, 2014

Years of Suffering are Over...

I've suffered from neck pain for years, and after a martial arts neck injury, I developed military neck. I have suffered scalpular winging, loss of movement of my left arm, and extreme, debilitating pain. After spending a fortune at a chiropractors, and with an impending move to a remote location, I knew I needed a more permanent solution. I'd seen this pillow before but was scared of the price.

There is no price tag for 99% less neck pain.

After the first night, my neck pain went from an 8 to a 1 on a pain scale. In ONE night. (I'd been sleeping with a neck roll for a while already, so this pillow was never uncomfortable.) I've used it ever since, and the only time I have neck pain is when I find myself sleeping on my stomach which really is bad for those with military neck. (I'm a recovering stomach-sleeper.)

This pillow is equally good for back or side sleepers. Most pillows with neck rolls don't help with side sleeping, but this pillow allows my neck to maintain the proper curvature even on my side.

I've used the pillow for months and it has held up well. I just fluff it before getting into bed and it's held it's shape and density just fine. HIGHLY recommend this pillow.
Jet P., April 11, 2014

Good Support

I have neck and shoulder issues and was having trouble sleeping. This pillow has allowed me to finally wake up pain free. I highly recommend.
Mack, March 27, 2014

My Most Interesting Christmas Present....

My most interesting Christmas present was a ruptured cervical disc. I used this pillow and exercises to supplement my doc's care and am now feeling much better. Wasted a lot of money on plump foam pillows without realizing that they are NOT good for you neck. I'm still using this even tho I feel back to normal as it prevents the morning stiff-neck I used to get.
James P., February 14, 2014

Love it...Love it...Love It!!!

I've been trying for years to get the right pillow to help with morning headaches. This is definitely the answer to that problem, allowing my neck to be properly supported when I am on my back & properly elevating my head when I'm on my sides. Thanks for the solution.
MasterB, February 5, 2014

5/5 Cervical Neck Pillow

My best friend bought one, and asked me to try it. I laid my head down and it was so good that I jumped up went to my computer, and bought one that same night. It is so nice to sleep on, and wake up with no neck pain. I recommend this pillow for everyone even if you do not have a medical neck, shoulder or back pain. You will wake up and ready to start your day from being well rested.
Sheryl V. Washington, February 3, 2014

How 2 get relief from neck pain, headaches & poor posture

I have had this pillow for over a week now and love it. I had been trying many different pillows from down, memory foam, cervical, regular... but was just not sleeping comfortably tossing and turning all night and waking up stiff in the morning. I'm sleeping so much better and no longer stiff in the morning. I'm so happy I found this pillow!
Mandi Mae, January 23, 2014

I Love This Pillow

I found the pillow I ordered at my doorstep the next day! What a relief. I'm waking up wide eyed with no headaches or pain in the neck or shoulders. I love this pillow! 
jarylu, September 6, 2013

Still Using It!!!

I'm on year three and I'm finally thinking about getting a new one. It's become a little flat where my neck is if I'm laying on my back, but I'm so used to it that it doesn't bother me much. I do use an allergy/stain cover and change it often, so I can't attest to the fabric.

I've spent a lot of money trying to find the right pillow. I've found many that were great pillows, but unfortunately, most hurt my neck. This one is perfect and totally worth it!

L Church June 7, 2013

Love This Pillow !!

5 out of 5: Love this pillow! Was having a lot of arthritic neck pain when sleeping. This pillow has made a huge difference with the neck pain. Sleeping more comfortably now. Pillow seems good quality and is soft yet supportive.
Deb, May 11, 2013

Thank you VERY much!

My father-in-law broke his neck about 30 years ago and hasn't had a decent night's sleep in probably that many years. He's forever rolling up pillows or using bolster pillows to try and get his neck comfortable.

My mother-in-law had rotator cuff surgery a few years back and since then her neck has been bothering her and she's been borrowing Dad's rolled up pillows and bolsters trying to get her neck to stop hurting.

I dislocated my collar bone which threw my neck and shoulder into fits. Part of the physical therapy included manual traction to my neck. When I "stumbled" across your pillows on the internet I asked my therapist about them and he said "it couldn't hurt". So I ordered 2, one for myself and one for my husband (he shattered his shoulder in an accident and has had difficulty finding a comfortable position to sleep ever since).

We have both been so impressed and happy with our pillows, we decided to take the plunge and get them for the Folks in hopes they will help them. So, please cross your fingers for us that they help them, too!

Marla McRary, Phoenix, AZ May 24, 2013

This Pillow Answered my Prayers..

This pillow answered my prayers. I have dealt with neck pain since my first rear end accident in 1991 (three more since). I have tried the memory foam, it only goes flat and gives no support. I tried another cervical pillow that was hard as a rock so it went directly back to Target. You do have to read the directions and then use as suggested. The traction side does take some getting used to and you really have to limit your time and build gradually. However, the other side is my absolute favorite part of the pillow. I am basically a side sleeper and with this pillow it doesn't matter. So I am now waking up with no neck pain and getting a good nights sleep without tossing and turning to get comfortable. If you have neck pain this is the pillow to buy.

My only problem is it doesn't come with a cover and it should. The directions say to wipe with wet cloth but I don't believe that will work for long. It was worth the money but for the money there should be a way to protect it from getting dirty.
Jean, May 10, 2013

Very Comfortable

I am constantly tossing and turning trying to get a good nights rest. Although my mattress may be part of my problem, I know my pillows are too. I have tried from the inexpensive to the higher (tempurpedic) pillows, but this pillow seems to keep my neck in a comfortable position so that I am not tossing nearly as much.
Annette, May 6, 2013

I have a closet full of pillows!!

I have a closet full of neck pillows. This is the only one that allows me to wake up in the morning without horrible neck pain and a headache. I hope they never stop making it, because I will buy it again and again, when necessary!
Margaret Santos "Tuma", May 4, 2013
(Rockville., MD)

This is the Very Best Neck Pillow...

This is the very best neck pillow I have ever used. In just 5 nites, i have much less meck pain. it's soft and accomodates both my neck for side and back sleep.
Allen, April 7, 2013
I have ankylosing spondylitis.

Surpassed my expectations...

Surpassed my expectations. Delivery was outstanding as I ordered it on Fri. Mon I received it. Great product. I have anklelosing Spondilitis. and numerous malities in my neck and spine. It has helped ease the morning pain.
Charles Williams, April 15, 2013

GR8 Product and Excellent Company !!

This is the second of these pillows I have bought from this seller, although one was direct several years ago after having a spinal fusion on a few cervical vertabrae. I would highly recommend it, and the fact it can be reversed as well as turned over is a plus. GR8 product and excellent company to deal with. I did get the zippered pillowcase, too, and well worth the extra expense.
Linda L, March 28 2013

5 out of 5 !!

First night with this pillow was a little weird. But now I cannot sleep without it!!!!
MBeers, March 26, 2013

5/5

Prompt delivery, item fit the exact description that was detailed in the order, it's taking me a few days to get accustomed to the pillow but I do feel that it sleeps better than a normal pillow"
Mayisha Ealey, March 22 2013

Worth Every Penny!

I love it! I was literally using 5 pillows every night, switching intermittently, and still not having a good night sleep and waking up with a sore neck. From the first night I used this pillow, it lasted the whole night. I woke up without the neck pain for the first time in 36 years (since my whiplash) that I can remember. I have used it about 10 days now and it has so far continued to be a neck saver. Thank you, Arc4life
p.s. I am starting with the shallow side, more comfortable-less traction and gradually working on increasing the deep-traction side a little at a time, before I go to sleep.
Raven, March 20, 2013

outstanding product and integrity

Dear Arc4life:
I am writing to express my great satisfaction with your product and your customer service. When I ordered my pillow just about 2 weeks ago, I ordered the wrong size. When I called to inform you, I spoke to Matt, and he took just one minute to track my order and change it to what I wanted. He was courteous and efficient--my problem was solved in a couple of minutes.
As for the cervical traction pillow, it far exceeds all expectations and lives up to its hype and more. I have never had such a great night's sleep in ages. I am 83 years old, and I have a lot of experience with neck pain and restless nights; they are now gone forever.
Thank you for your outstanding product and integrity--best wishes for continued success.
Sincerely,
Arthur N. Romanelli, March 12, 2013

Orthopillow

It took some getting used to, but I now find I wake up with fewer neck problems. Would purchase it again.
T.Thurmond, February 26, 2013

Great and better than a roll.

I had been using a neck roll before purchasing this pillow. This pillow is by far more comfortable. I have cervical kyphosis and this pillow works well to provide the neck support I need while still be comfortable. It takes some getting used to as it is a firm pillow, but it does what it is supposed to.
JaJajelly, Feb 18, 2013 USA

5 out of 5 for the Arc4 Pillow !

The Arc 4 pillow was recommended to me by a friend. I was having a stiff neck in the morning and since using this pillow I have no morning stiffness in my neck.
Lalofty, Feb 16, 2013 USA

Really Helped !

I have to admit I wasn't expecting much but the ache in my neck and shoulder was really bothering me and keeping me awake at night. I was using a cervical pillow but I liked the idea of some traction, too. The day the pillow came I had a massage & accupuncture so some of the relief may have come from that treatment, but the pillow is definitely helping keep the pain from coming back. Definitely has made a difference.
Mary T Cook, January 14, 2013 Atlanta GA

I Love It !

This pillow took some getting used to, but I love it. Had been struggling w/neck and shoulder pain. The V side of the pillow stretches the neck and helped to relieve some of the pain.
Jo-Ann S, December 29, 2012

No more neck pain when I wake up in the mornings

I was skeptical that a pillow would make a difference, but this one does. I no longer wake up with a stiff neck or pain. This pillow provides just the right support in just the right places. I am a small female and was fearful that the pillow would not be a good fit for my neck and shoulders but I have had no problem with it at all. I wake up feeling much more refreshed than I have in several years.
Gigi, November 16, 2012

I Love My New Pillow

I have been experiencing numb fingers for a little less than a year and my Chiropractor and primary care Physician suggested a good Orthopedic pillow before going through the time and expense to pinpoint possible nerve damage, etc. I have used this new pillow for about a month now and see significant improvement. I had read many reviews for many pillows and was the most impressed with the Arc4life Cervical Linear Traction Neck Pillow. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who has neck and shoulder pain that leads to waking up with numb fingers.
Gmarie, November 6, 2012

Its the Best...

Got the pillow on Tuesday. It's the best!!! Soooooooooooooooooo comfortable. Thanks for your help.
Abbey, October 9, 2012

Seems to be helping my Military neck

I suffer from "military neck" which means that there is little to no curve in my cervical spine. This led to, among other things, waking up with a stiff and painful neck. I bought this pillow with the hope of it relieving my neck pain. It has done that along with helping me to feel better in general. Now the pillow will likely make your neck sore!! This is a traction pillow and that is to be expected, especially if your neck is out of whack. The company tells you this up front and recommends you slowly work this pillow into your sleeping routine if the pillow is causing you too much pain.

So to summarize, the pillow is great, seems to be helping my military neck, does cause a little bit of soreness, and should be seriously looked into if you are suffering from neck problems.
Charles Pustejovsky, October 9, 2012

Wonderful

5/5: I got this pillow over four years ago when I started to have neck issues with my previous (standard) one, and after the adjustment period it was fantastic. I have since had two children, nursing each of them in bed with me when for the first 6+ months of their lives, and this pillow supported me beautifully in each and every nutty sleeping position we mommies are forced to endure. It is expensive, but it wears well - just recently the traction side has gotten really worn out, but the cervical support side is still decently supportive (far more supportive than a brand-new, cheaper memory-foam pillow I just bought - silly me!). I plan to buy another one of these before the birth of my third baby - it is worth every penny!
EM, Sept 5, 2012

Pillow is too big for me...

3/5: As a side sleeper looking for sleeping heaven, I bought this pillow three + months ago and wanted so much for it to work for me. It's very well made but as someone 5' 5" the medium pillow is just too large to negotiate. There are two distinct sides: the "over filled" side for the therapeutics, which I use just prior to dozing off, and when ready to sleep, would flip it over to the flatter (gentler/smaller) side. That worked for awhile, but recently it feels that the flatter side is losing support for side sleeping, and I end up flipping it over to the stuffed side, which is much too high and hard to be comfortable. So neither side is working - it's disappointing that they don't make this pillow in smaller sizes because then I would have loved it.
Allie "Alice Mae" (New York, NY), Sept 2, 2012

Wonderful !

Came 3 days after I ordered it, and is working for my neck & my husbands snoring..
Anyaamc, August 28, 2012

I love my Arc 4 Life Pillow

I love my Arc4life Cervical Pillow. I sleep better than I have for years. Thank you
Norma, G, August 27, 2012

Positive Feedback

(Arc4life Chiropractic Cervical Linear Traction Neck Pillow MED SIZE ) Came 3 days after I ordered it, and is working for my neck and my husbands snoring
anyaamc, August 28, 2012
Arc4Life Pillow is more than I expected it to be! I bought two; one for myself and my husband. We loved it from day ONE!
Mazria, August 23, 2012

Love the side sleeping pillow.

Love the side sleeping pillow. I woke up this a.m. without the neck pain I've had since leaving my mother's house two weeks ago and forgetting my pillow.
Mary Gelinas, August 22, 2012
Thank you I'll never sleep with another pillow ever again!!! Fast shipping !!!!
Brandy, August 14, 2012
4 out of 5. Item as described and it seems to improve my neck function, decrease my pain
husky fan, August 5, 2012

5 out of 5

This pillow was a great help in relieving the neck pain I have from arthritis.
Kim, August 4, 2012

I have trouble staying asleep and feel fatigued....

I must thank you for your wonderful pillow. I have sooo many issues with my neck, cspine and lower back and have a lot of pain and difficulty getting comfortable. I have trouble staying asleep and feel fatigued after a nights sleep. I have tried every pillow ever made and have spent up to 100 dollars on some.some helped a little bit but not for very long and certainly not that fast. immediately after using your pillow I had relief from neck pain and have slept much better . the am stiffness is gone... I could hug you !!! the traction is amazing. I almost cant believe how great I feel. my friend researched these pillows and was the one who mentioned them to me. I ordered 2. 1 for her and one for me but I am considering keeping both and ordering another for her. I ordered a travel size also to never be without one. thank you again.
Pamela Mcdonald, July 30, 2012

I have very bad neck pain caused by herniated discs..

This is an excellent product. I have very bad neck pain caused by herniated discs, this pillow actually helps to relieve the pain by providing traction effects while you sleep. Just be careful to not lie on your side to much as this does cause an unnatural curve to the neck and will cause you to have pain the next day. If you stay on your back you are ok. highly recommend it
Lorraine S, July 22, 2012

Biggest complaint is neck pain

I ordered this pillow out of desperation. I had to try something that would allow me to sleep through the night. My biggest neck complaint was that I was waking up several times a night due to neck pain and the need to readjust my pillow to fill that void between my neck and the pillow. I have been to a pain management physician who tried a steroid injection and had no benefit. Next stop is a cervical fusion but that's not recommended until the pain is so severe I just can't live with it any longer. I'm in no rush to go down that path so thought I would try this pillow. The first couple of nights weren't that great but by the third night I felt an amazing difference. Since that night I have slept through the night and wake up every morning pain free. I cannot sing the praises of this pillow enough. Please, if you are like me and your biggest complaint is neck pain that wakes you up at night, try this pillow. It has made a tremendous difference in my life.
Sherri, July 9, 2012

This pillow really does provide subtle traction

This pillow really does provide subtle traction and because of that takes time to adjust to it as the description said. If you use it too much to soon you will have discomfort. 
Patricia M., June 21, 2012
Cervical Traction Neck Pillow
Wonderful for my Aching Neck
Shelly Jonas May 29, 2012
Cervical Traction Neck Pillow

Love My New Pillow !

Fast shipping. good communication. love my new pillow
Bonia
May 11, 2012
Cervical Traction Neck Pillow

5/5 Stars: Amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

double core select foam neck pillow
I recieved my new Cervical Arc pillow last night. I didn't sleep on the traction side but on the support side. Absolutly the best night sleep I have ahd since I was a kid!! Truly amazing! Thank you 100 times over!.
Colleen T.
April 25, 2012
Linear Gravity Neck Pillow LRG

gravity neck pillow 5/5

The pillow is very well constructed with no funny materials. It has maintained it's shape for the last few weeks that we have it and it is very comfortable. It cost a little more than some of the others offered but I think it is probably worth it.
M.L Holden
April 5, 2012
Cervical Traction Neck Pillow
double core select foam neck pillow
This pillow works really well. I have neck issues and I was using a rolled up towel most nights. This cervical pillow gives me a comfortable night. I am a back sleeper who rarely turns.
Aloha
January 31, 2012
Large Traction Neck Pillow

My mom loves it and sleeps on it every night

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
Great product (cervical traction neck pillow large size)! My mom loves it and sleeps on it every night. It is really helping in conjuction with her cervical posture pump spine trainer I bought her on here. Thanks for a smooth transaction!
C.E
January 10, 2012
Double Core Select Pillow
double core select foam neck pillow
a+++++
R.L.
January 9, 2012
Cervical Traction Neck Pillow

I highly recommend it to any one with neck pain

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
I started having neck pain about a year ago. I would wake up sort of stiff, and I was constantly massaging my neck because it was in pain. Turning my head in the car to check for traffic was really painful. But I waited to buy a neck pillow because I didn't want to spend money on one. I can buy an expensive purse, but I can't justify purchasing a $60 pillow.

But in December 2011, I did. And one month later, I thank the good Lord I did! My neck pain and shoulder pain has greatly subsided. The pain in my left shoulder went away wiithin a week, and the persistent pain on my right shoulder has finally all but gone away. I should have purchased this pillow a long time ago.

When I first used it, I did feel some discomfort, as the manufacturer forewarns. I have mid-back injuries due to a car accident, and I could actually feel it being stretched out when I was lying on my back and using this pillow. It was a little uncomfortable, but it felt good at the same time, as if the pillow was aligning my back and neck - in a good way. The next morning, I could immediately tell the difference in my neck. There was much less stiffness, and with continued use, I had less and less pain.

I'm very glad I purchased this pillow, and I highly recommend it to any one with neck pain.
JEN
Orange County, California
January 9, 2012
Large Traction Neck Pillow

My mom loves it and sleeps on it every night

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
Great product! My mom loves it and sleeps on it every night (large cervical linear traction neck pillow). It is really helping in conjuction with her cervical posture pump spine trainer I bought her on here. Thanks for a smooth transaction!
CE
January 10, 2012
Cervical Traction Neck Pillow

Thanks for the best pillow

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
I ordered one of your pillows in early December when I had severe cervical spine pain. I have had a cervical fusion 8 years ago and have never found a comfortable pillow when I have a flare up. I found your pillow online when I googled "best cervical pillows" and ordered one immediately. It arrived fairly quickly and after the first 2 nights I began using it all night with a lot of pain relief. This morning my son called to say he was having severe neck pain and so I ordered one for him to try. He has received medication but I think the pillow will help as much as anything. Thanks for the best pillow I have ever had and I have tried nearly every one I found, including temperpedic which are more expensive.
R.Dickenson
January 7, 2012

Bulged Cervical Disc - It Works 5/5

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
I had read the reviews and was not sure if this pillow would help but I suffer from pain so I will try whatever seems reasonable. My other pillows of comfort foam and feathers didn't seem to help much and I could never get comfortable. Either because the pillow put direct pressure on my disc or could not keep my head pointing up. My head seems to turn to the side for some reason. I tried putting a towel or something on the side to keep it from turning but still had the direct pressure on my neck disc. Enough of the background. The first time I tested this pillow, it seemed to be different. If kept my neck in place and my head from turning to the side. It also supported the side of my neck more than the bottom which takes pressure off it. I tried different positions - there are many, turning it 180 and flipping it, give me four positions which are all different from thickness to side support. I purchased this pillow in December and took it with me on a trip and forgot it. I am ordering a second pillow now.
John Madsen
January 5, 2012

I have 2 bulging discs in my neck and a pinched nerve.

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
This pillow has made a massive difference in my life. I have two bulging discs in my neck and a pinched nerve. It did take a few days to get used to, as specified in the instructions, but my neck is well-supported all night sleeping on back or side, and when I wake up my neck feels much more rested. Definitely worth the investment.
Miss D 
December 24, 2011

I have been Suffering with Neck Pain, Shoulder and Arm Pain

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
I want to share with you and the people that are interested in purchasing a good quality neck pillow, all I have to say is this Cervical Track Pillow is AMAZING, I received it in one day, I was so excited it came so soon. But the most important comment I want to make is that I tried the pillow that same night and was a little afraid that it would not work, I've been suffering from neck pain, shoulder and arm pain for a couple of years now,I have to say that this pillow is a miracle for me, I woke up with less pain and after that it's been the best money I have ever spent !!! To all new customers, don't even doubt buying this pillow, just buy it please, you will not regret it, take it from a pain sufferer.
Adriana. S
Massachusetts
December 20, 2011

Thank you so much for the relief...

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
All I can say is wow. This pillow is amazing. Thank you so much for the relief - it is a great improvement in my everyday life. Your company is a blessing in disguise.
Andrea.H
December 16, 2011

Pillow works wonders, without having to take pain medication

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
5 out of 5: "I am forty years old and found myself waking up with horrible headaches and neck pain. After using this pillow the very first night, I woke up with no pain. 'Seriously: none. My problem was that I slept on my back all night and my head would "flop" from one extreme side to the other because there was nothing to keep it supported in the proper position. This pillow's "V" design not only supports my neck, but it also keeps my head from rolling too far to the side while sleeping on my back. It's also perfect while sleeping on my side. My husband bought one after trying mine and he too has no more neck pain.This pillow works wonders, without having to take pain medication.
Codyaya
November 23, 2011

I don't wake up with neck pain and stiffness...

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
5 out of 5: After spending hundreds on all kinds of pillows this is finally the right one. It's taken about 2 weeks to get used to but now it's very comfortable. It keeps my head and neck in the correct position and I don't wake up with the neck pain and stiffness that I've had for years. I highly recommend giving this a try"
Judith. A. S
October 25, 2011

Changed My Life !

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
5 out of 5: "I'm not in the habit of reviewing products - good or bad. But this pillow has literally changed my life. I've had neck problems on and off for years. I go to the chiro fairly regularly and have always used a cheaper type of cervical pillow - the kind with the slope to it. Well, about 6 weeks ago, my neck was hurting so bad I couldn't stand it. I took advil around the clock, made many trips to the chiropractor but was getting no relief. I would wake up often worse off than when I went to bed, so duh!. It dawned on my that it must be the "neck" pillow that was contributing to my problems. I went online, found this and purchased it. I got pain relief the first night! Felt better than I had in weeks! I was worried because I'm a big side sleeper and thought this wouldn't work very well. But it's a dream either way. It's just the right height and feels great to sleep on my back now too. I highly recommend and hope it works for you, too!"
SM
October 19, 2011

This Brace Offers Support and Relief

Cervical Collar Offers Support and Relief for acute neck pain
5 out of 5: "The 3.5 inch cervical collar is plenty long and provides great support for my brother's 17.5 inch neck. The foam rubber is firm and clean. This brace offers support and relief."
Julie A
August 17, 2011

Cleverly designed pillow

Cervical Traction Neck Pillow- a Well Designed Neck pillow
"I have head neck problems all my life. This simple well made cleverly designed pillow works great for me! "
DB
Santa Cruz, California
August 13, 2011

I'm so happy that you cannot imagine the relief I feel

The Side Sleeper Pillow at the Neck Pain Relief Shop
"I admit that I purchased my side sleeper pillow (MedSPL106) with an expectation of zero results. I have tried everything else that you could buy in all the retail stores, and nothing worked, including some expensive pillows. Then I found arc4life and this amazing pillow, and it has COMPLETELY eliminated the chronic neck pain that I have suffered from, for years! I'm so happy that you cannot imagine the relief I feel. The increase in my daily productivity as a result of this purchase will pay for this item a thousand times over the years. Thank you arc4life. You're my hero for life. "
Reid Harvey
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
August 13, 2011

Had surgery on my neck a few years ago for 2 ruptured discs

LARGE Cervical Traction Neck Pillow- a Well Designed Neck pillow
"I had surgery on my neck a few years ago for two ruptured disks and I have permanent nerve damage. I always woke up with neck and back pain every morning. I have been using this pillow for a month now and the pain is much less! I am a side sleeper and the firmness and thickness on the sides are perfect to keep my neck perfectly aligned. I think back sleepers would get even more results because of the design in the middle of the pillow. I recommend this pillow for anyone with neck problems."
R.Holmes
August 12, 2011

Having less pain has been more than worth the price

"This is the first pillow that I have found-and I've tried many-that does not aggravate my C5 disk protrusion. Having less pain has been more than worth the price of the pillow. Put a water-proof barrier on it if you sweat because it (probably) cannot be machine washed."
J.F
Missouri
August 11, 2011

Love the Pillow !

"Love the pillow. Fast transaction"
jkoz6982
May 15, 2011

Awesome

"Awesome! Great pillow"
Ghia
June 13, 2011

Bought a Pillow for Degenerative Disc Disease (DDD)

The Traction Pillow has helped many patients with degenerative disc disease
"Bought a pillow for degenerative disc disease. Pillow is top quality, and really provides relief. It is well worth the money." "
Techie Wanna Be
May 12, 2011

I have what is called Occipital Neuralgia....

The Traction Pillow has helped many patients with occipital neuralgia...
"I really enjoy my pillow, I have what is called Occipital Neuralgia and I notice a big difference when I got it, I don't sleep on the couch any more. Thank you for making a big difference in my life"
Christine B
April 5, 2011

I travel A lot !

The Jackson Roll: Great for The Home and Travel
"These pillows are awesome - I travel a lot and wanted to have an extra set at our other house!"
theguy
April 2, 2011

I Felt Like a New Person !

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this pillow!!! I read that it might make my neck sore, but I have such terrible neck damage to my muscles and C1 and C2 that reg pillows are the ones that make me really sore!The 1st morning after I used it , I felt like a new person!!! GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!"
Bowman Crew
March 29, 2011

Good-By Headache

use the linear gravity neck pillow for headaches
Although I have no serious diagnosed neck problems, headaches upon awakening in the morning have become more and more frequent. I felt like I needed more neck support and decided I'd give this pillow a try. I had looked at the other pillow manufactured by this company and thought it might be designed for more serious problems...so I tried the linear gravity because the description seemed to fit my needs. I was hesitant as there were no reviews on this one, but I'm very pleased that I took the chance as I have not had a headache since I started using it. I also like the fact that it appears like a normal pillow on the bed and fits into a standard pillowcase. It was definitely worth the price!
D.Stein
March 6, 2011

5/5

"My husband already had one of these pillows due to two herniated disks in his neck. But it was time to replace the pillow and his neck has been feeling better since he got the new piilow."
Heather C.
March 2, 2011

...completely eliminated my neck problems

D Core Support Neck Pillow
"Pillow arrived quickly and has been a godsend for my neck. Has completely eliminated my neck problems."
dmbkarma
February 19, 2011

Best Night of Sleep !

"Product was better than I anticipated. Best night of sleep I've gotten in years. In fact, I'm about to order a second pillow. "
Jamie Arnold
February 11, 2011

She had a pinched nerve in her neck...

"Brought it for my mom. She had pinched nerve on her neck and this pillow helped. Item received on time as promised."
Martha M.
February 2, 2011

I have fibromyalgia...

"I have Fibromyalgia, primarily in my neck and shoulders. Until I started using my pillow, I had to alternate heat and ice all night in order to sleep. Now I just use my wonderful pillow!!"
Martha M.
February 2, 2011

LOVE this pillow !

"LOVE this pillow! It took a few nights to get used to it, but since then it's been great:)"
Cherry K
December 2, 2010

5/5

"No more waking in the middle of the night with neck pain!"
Madeleine E.
December 29, 2010

Miracle pillow!

Sleeping on Your Back with the Cervical traction Neck Pillow
"This pillow has been a god send, I've been suffering with a trapped nerve in my neck and a subsequent muscle spasm in my neck/shoulder for some time and nothing I try is helping but this pillow has helped no end. It did feel a little weird at first like my head was tipped too far back but I guess thats because we all sleep with our necks in the wrong position. The instructions say to only use for an hour or two at first which is difficult since you're supposed to sleep on it but one side is less raised than the other so you could always start with the flatter side and then flip it to the more sculpted side once you get used to it. All in all this is worth every penny and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is suffering with neck/shoulder pain. "
Stacy J.Casbeer, Tennesse
November 19, 2010

It reduces my pain significantly...

The Linear Gravity Neck Pillow at the Neck Pain Relief Shop comes in 3 sizes
"I can feel the muscles in my neck and shoulders (face, too) relaxing... I have neck and shoulder pain, often severe, from arthritis that developed after neck surgery three years ago. Having tried several neck pillows and found them unacceptable, I was extremely skeptical about the pain-relieving benefits of any pillow but decided to try one more time. Being a small person, I ordered the small Linear Gravity pillow and must report it now is the only pillow I use. It's no miracle, but it reduces my pain significantly. With other pillows I used to remain tense, now I can feel the muscles in my neck and shoulders (face, too) relaxing when I lie down on my Linear Gravity pillow. I plan to buy another in the medium size for a friend who is having cervical spine surgery. Thanks!"
K.Drees
October 31, 2010

Slept Like a Baby...

"Great pillow. Slept like a baby and didn't wake up with a headache for the first time in a week."
T.Johnson, Tennesse
September 23, 2010

Love This Pillow....

"Item arrived quickly. Tried it the night it arrived, neck pain gone in the morning. Love this pillow!! This saves me a lot from chiropractor and acupuncturist. Really worth it!"
J.G
September 03, 2010

LifeSaver For Me

"4 out of 5: "The traction side of the pillow pulls too much to be helpful for me, but the other side started helping the first night that I tried it. After weeks of waking with a terrible headache and nausea, I was resolved to never sleeping decently again. This pillow gave me my first night of sleep without feeling much worse in the morning. I can't sleep without it and need to buy another to have as a spare. For me it was worth every penny. The traction side might be a little more effective if it was slightly softer, maybe it would have worked for me. The non-traction side is good enough for me. "
Terri Beauchamp (California)
May 28, 2010

It Really Helped My Sore Neck

"5 out of 5: "This pillow really helped ease my sore neck...i've used it every possible night since i received it..."
tdg-1
April 25, 2010

I no longer have pain in my neck and arms

"5 out of 5: "Love the pillow, wasn't too sure how it would be but it really helps, with this and the therapeutic neck support I no longer have pain in my neck and arms."
-Cathy D
February 7, 2010

This Pillow is OUTSTANDING !

5 out of 5: "This pillow is OUTSTANDING! Great for learning to sleep on your back and the right firmness and thickness for side sleeping. Highly recommended."
-P.Soul

January 4, 2010

I had significant neck pain due to extended computer reading

I had significant neck pain due to extended computer reading. While taking physical therepy it was recommended that I invest in a supportive pillow. Gave this pillow a try and it is great! Support the head in such a way that I get a good night sleep and wake up without any discomfort. It does take a while to get used to, as other reviewers have noted. Liked it so much that I bought another and had it shipped to my mother's so that I had it when I visited the last time. Highly recommend this pillow if you need night time neck support.
-Joe.V (Las Vegas, NV)

5/5 for the Cervical Linear Traction Neck Pillow

"Excellent product (Cervical Traction Neck Pillow). I wish I had bought this years ago. I have a bulging disc in my neck & this pillow brought instant relief. Now that I've used it for one week I can vouch for its ability to slowly affect alignment problems occurring while I sleep. I highly recommend this product if you suffer from disc/curvature problems, pinched nerves, etc. "
-Sue A.

I have had Lots of Neck Problems and Tried Everything....

I have lots of neck problems and tried everything. The only thing that worked for me was your Cervical traction neck pillow. My sleep pattern has changed for the better and although i do still have pain it is no where near as bad as it was. Thank you for haveing such a good product. I also tried the biofreeze and it did give me some relief from the pain and stiffness. Thank you
-Edward C. (Hawley, Ma)

Finally a pillow that works for me..

I am a back sleeper and have struggled with chronic neck and shoulder pain for years. Chiropractic helped but it didn't last and I kept having to go back. I have tried dozens of different kinds of pillows but nothing really worked until I got this one (Cervical Traction Neck Pillow). I haven't used anything else for about 3 years now. They only last about a year before they soften up too much, my shoulder starts hurting again, and I know it's time to buy a new one, but I still figure I'm way ahead even in copays for all the doctor visits I no longer need. Even the first time I slept on it, it didn't feel like traction, it just felt like my head was very secure, so I could totally relax my neck muscles and my head wouldn't roll anywhere. I wasn't sure it was doing anything, but I felt better after the first night and within a few days the pain was all gone. You do have to be careful to position the pillow so your head rests in the V, it doesn't work flipped around. The only issue I have with it is that it really doesn't work in a regular pillowcase (any size, they're all the same width). Your head has to be able to sink into the middle of the pillow, and a standard pillowcase is too tight. I just wrapped mine in a sheet until I got around to making a pillowcase that is roomy enough.
- Sue, Charlotte North Carolina

I'm pleased with this pillow...

I'm pleased with this pillow (cervical linear traction neck pillow). It's unique T-dip in the middle attracted me as I like the idea of a pillow that cradles my head and keeps my neck aligned. I've used it both ways, mostly on the lower side very comfortably. The higher side I can use when my neck is not sore. I've also slept on my side and stomach. I still have headaches/sore neck but I'm not expecting miracles.
-D.Fonne

La almohada es excelente!

La almohada es excelente! Desde la primera noche me adapté a ella como si llevara muchos años de uso. Realmente me parece que es una excelente compra y el dolor del cuello ha desaparecido. -
Jannette.R, Puerto Rico

I Almost Never Wake up With a Stiff Neck...

I purchased the Cervical Linear Traction Neck Pillow pillow for myself and I am very happy with it. Right now I am looking for a pillow for my Dad has severe arthritis in his neck and often wakes up with a stiff neck. I thought I might also have arthritis as I could hardly move my neck when I woke up in the morning. I also have scoliosis with a significant "S" curve that might have been contributing to my neck pain. It was getting to the point where I didn't even want to go to sleep because I dreaded waking up with that stiff neck.

I started using the Cervical Linear Traction Neck Pillow, now I almost never wake up with a stiff neck. Since I experienced such profound results, I figure it cannot hurt for him to give the pillow a try. I would let him try mine, but I cannot imagine sleeping without it now!
-Michelle.M
Do you have a testimonial for NeckPainReliefKit.com? Send us an email at info[at]neckpainreliefkit.com

Go to NeckPainReliefKit Home Page
The Neck Pain Relief Shop is Your Home for Neck Pain Relief  & Comfort

Call our Customer Service 24-7: 1-866-810-2174

Secure Payment accepted via PayPal, Visa, Discover, Mastercard and American Express

HOME | Neck Traction | Neck Pillows | Neck Exercises | Neck Anatomy | Stiff Neck | Cervical Disc Herniation | Neck Posture | Acute Neck Pain | Chronic Neck Pain | Cervical Spine Misalignment | Neck and Shoulder Pain

Neck Pain Support Blog | Like Us on Facebook


ORDER ONLINE OR BY PHONE 1-866-810-2174 

Shipping and Faq's | Return Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | International Customers

Copyright © 2003-2017 The Neck Pain Relief Shop, A Division of Arc 4 Life

Doctors and Health Professionals: Visit the Chiropractic Warehouse for bulk discounts on pain relief products.

All rights reserved. Please contact us at info@ neckpainreliefkit.com if you have any questions or concerns. Port Orange FL 32129 Information provided on this website is derived from the writings of doctors and research scientists. 

This is a secure website, powered by Paypal Pro Payments
A Division of Arc 4 Life online serving customers like you since 2003

AddThis